DCFA

Durham FA Staff

Meet The Team

DIRECTORS
  • M. Spedding - President

  • R. Coleman - Vice President
  • J. Parker - Vice President
  • J. Priestley - Vice President
  • G. McKitterick - Vice President
  • A. Sheen - Board Safeguarding Champion
  • G. Charlton
  • J.C. Topping

 

COMMITTEES

Committees of Durham County Football Association Limited

Directors: M. Spedding, G. Charlton, R. Coleman, J. Parker, J. Priestley, A. Sheen, G. McKitterick, J. Topping

Disciplinary Committee Members & Independent Members: M. Spedding, R. Coleman, J. Parker, J. Priestley, G. McKitterick, K. Oliver, K. Clark, J. Nielsen, D. Robinson, J. Morton, C. O’Donovan, N. Smith, R. Griffiths, G. Scott, S. Heslop, J. Sinclair, T. Farley, K. Mullen, P. Charnock, S. Futers, K. Downey, J. Martin, D. Key, G. Lilley. C. Tindale

Referees: K. Clark, J. Morton, T. Farley, J. Sinclair, G. Scott, R. Griffiths, D. Robinson, S. Hudson (Co-opted), S. Stockbridge

Benevolent Fund: M. Spedding, G. Charlton, R. Coleman, J. Parker, J. Priestley, C. O’Donovan, R. Griffiths

Youth: M. Spedding, R. Coleman, J. Parker, J. Priestley, J. Sinclair, F. Reynolds, A. Johnston (Schools Representative)

County Cup: R. Coleman, M. Spedding, K. Clark, T. Farley, D. Robinson, J. Morton, K. Oliver

Cup Final Allocation: M. Spedding, R. Coleman, J. Priestley

Inclusion Advisory Group:
G. Bennett, D. Cleary,  M. Metcalf, A. Easton, P. Ross, C. Smith, J. Topping
 

John Topping

Company Secretary

T:
0191 3872929

E: John.Topping@DurhamFA.com

GOVERNANCE STAFF

Kerry Topping
Office Manager

T: 0191 3872929 (Opt 2 Opt 4)
E: Kerry.Topping@DurhamFA.com

TRACEY LAVERY
Affiliation & Discipline Manager

T: 0191 3872929 (Opt 2 Opt 1)
E: Tracey.Lavery@DurhamFA.com

MARK SMITH
County FA Leagues Officer

T: 0191 3872929 (Opt 2 Opt 2)
E: Mark.Smith@DurhamFA.com

BRADLEY FEARNLEY
Administrator

T: 0191 3872929 (Opt 2 Opt 5)
E: Bradley.Fearnley@DurhamFA.com

BRADLEY PAUL
Administrator

T: 0191 3872929 (Opt 2, Opt 3) 
E: Bradley.Paul@DurhamFA.com

Development staff

DAVid CLEARY

Development Manager 

T: 0191 3872928 Opt 4 Opt 6

E: David.Cleary@DurhamFA.com

ANDrew BROWN

Football Development Officer
(Club Development)

T: 0191 3872929 Opt 4 Opt 4

E: Andrew.Brown@DurhamFA.com

RICHARD SHUFFLETON

Coach Development

T: 0191 387292 (Opt 4 Opt 5)

E: Richard.Shuffleton@DurhamFA.com

ANDREA FYALL 

Football Development Officer (Disability Football)

T: 0191 3872928 (Opt 4 Opt 1)

E: Andrea.Fyall@DurhamFA.com

Helen Edwards 

Football Development Officer (Women & Girls)

T: 0191 3872928 (Opt 4 Opt 2)

E: Helen.Edwards@DurhamFA.com

AMY RICHARDSON

Football Development Officer (Male Participation)

T: 0191 3872929 (Opt 4 Opt 3)
E:Amy.Richardson@DurhamFA.com

COUNTY SAFEGUARDING

NEIL CHURCHER

Designated Safeguarding Officer 

T: 0191 3872928 (Opt 1) 

M: 07396681103

E: Neil.Churcher@DurhamFA.com

RICHARD HUGHES

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer 

T: 0191 3872928 

E: Richard.Hughes@DurhamFA.com

REFEREE DEVELOPMENT

Sebastian Stockbridge

Referee Development Officer  

0191 3872928 (Opt 2 Opt 6)

Sebastian.Stockbridge@DurhamFA.com

 

FACILITIES & INVESTMENT

joe dredgE

FACILITIES marketing,
& communications OFFICER

0191 3872928 (Opt 3)

Joseph.Dredge@DurhamFA.com

dANIEL MCELHONE

Facilities & Investment Officer

0191 3872928 (Opt 3)

Daniel.Mcelhone@DurhamFA.com

Related News

View All