Durham FA

County FA Staff - Remote Contact Details

Staff are working remotley due to COVID-19 impact

Following Government advice regarding Covid-19, the Durham FA office will be closed until further notice.

Durham FA will be operating as normal and staff will be continuing their work from home. They can be contacted as usual via email however will not be contactable via phone at this time.

Staff contacts are listed below;

John Topping – Company Secretary
T: 07721401192 (Urgent Calls Only)
E: John.Topping@DurhamFA.com 

Governance

Kerry Topping – Office Manager
E: Kerry.Topping@DurhamFA.com 

Tracey Lavery – Affiliation & Discipline Manager
E: Tracey.Lavery@DurhamFA.com

Lynne Readman – Administrator (Affiliation & Discipline)
E: Lynne.Readman@DurhamFA.com 

Mark Smith – County FA Leagues Officer
E: Mark.Smith@DurhamFA.com 

Eve Walker – Administrator (County Cup Competitions)
E: Eve.Walker@DurhamFA.com 

Alex Clark – Referee Development Officer
E: Alex.Clark@DurhamFA.com 

Safeguarding

Richard  Hughes - (Designated Safeguarding Officer)
E: Richard.Hughes@DurhamFA.com

Michael Bell - (Marketing & Communications Officer & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer)
E: Michael.Bell@DurhamFA.com 

Andrew Neill – Administrator (Safeguarding)
E: Andrew.Neill@DurhamFA.com


Facility Development 


Chris Hutchinson – Facilities & Investment Officer 
E: Chris.Hutchinson@DurhamFA.com


Development

David Cleary – Senior Football Development Officer (Coach Education)
E: David.Cleary@DurhamFA.com 

Andy Brown – Football Development Officer (Clubs & Leagues)
E: Andrew.Brown@DurhamFA.com 

Helen Edwards – Football Development Officer (Women & Girls)
E: Helen.Edwards@DurhamFA.com

Daniel McElhone – Football Development Officer (Recreation & Education)
E: Daniel.McElhone@DurhamFA.com 

Andrea Fyall – Football Development Officer (Disability)
E: Andrea.Fyall@DurhamFA.com 

Laura Pye – Football Development Officer (Leadership & Futsal)
E: Laura.Pye@DurhamFA.com 

Sophie Hughes – Administrator (Coach Education)
E: Sophie.Hughes@DurhamFA.com