Durham FA Logo Small

Durham FA Staff

Meet The Team

DIRECTORS

  • I. Shuttleworth
  • F.D. Pattison
  • G. Charlton
  • R. Coleman
  • J. Parker
  • J. Priestley
  • M. Speding
  • D. Robinson
  • J. Morton
  • J.C. Topping

COMMITTEES

Committees of Durham County Football Association Limited

Directors: I. Shuttleworth, F.D. Pattison, G. Charlton, R. Coleman, J. Parker, J. Priestley, M. Spedding, D. Robinson, J. Morton and J.C. Topping

Discip No.1: J. Priestly, A.W. Parkin, B. Griffiths, C. O'Donovan, S. Alderson and T. Farley

Discip No.2: R. Coleman, J. Morton, M. Spedding, J. Saunders, J. Saunders, J. Neilson and K. Clark

Youth Discip: J. Parker, G. McKitterick, D. Robinson, R. Griffiths, K. Oliver and Youth Representative

Referees: J. Morton, D. Robinson, R. Griffiths, K. Clark and T. Farley

Benevolent: I. Shuttleworth, F.D. Pattison, G. Charlton, J. Parker, B. Griffiths, R. Griffiths, J. Priestley and C. O'Donovan

Youth: R. Coleman, M. Spedding, J. Parker, J. Priestley, J. Saunders, A. Johnston (Schools Representative), Youth Representatives and Youth League Representatives.

 

SUB & AD HOC COMMITTEES 

Daytime Discip: R. Coleman, J. Priestley, D. Robinson and R. Griffiths

County Cup: R. Coleman, A.W. Parkin, M. Spedding, K. Clark, T. Farley, D. Robinson, J. Morton and K. Oliver

Cup Final Alloc.: I. Shuttleworth, F.D. Pattison, R. Coleman and J. Priestley

Girls/Womens: R. Coleman, Youth Representatives

Football Development: R. Coleman, G. Charlton, M. Spedding, Youth Representatives and D. Cleary

John Topping 1

John Topping

Company Secretary

0191 3872929
John.Topping@DurhamFA.com

governance staff

Kerry Topping

Kerry Topping

Office Manager

0191 3872929 (Opt 1 Opt 4)

Kerry.Topping@DurhamFA.com

Tracey Lavery

Tracey Lavery

Affiliation & Discipline Manager

0191 3872929 (Opt 1 Opt 1)

Tracey.Lavery@DurhamFA.com

Lynne Readman 1

Lynne Readman

Administrator
(Affiliation & Discipline)

0191 3872929 (Opt 1 Opt 1)

Lynne.Readman@DurhamFA.com

Carly Sinclair

Carly Sinclair

Administrator
(Safeguarding)

0191 3872929

Carly.Sinclair@DurhamFA.com

 

Mark Smith1

Mark Smith

County FA Leagues Officer

0191 3872929 (Opt 1 Opt 2)

Mark.Smith@DurhamFA.com

Eve Walker

Eve Walker

Administrator

0191 3872929 (Opt 1 Opt 3)

Eve.Walker@DurhamFA.com

DEVELOPMENT STAFF

David Cleary

DavE Cleary

Senior Football Development Officer
(Coach Education)

0191 3872928 Opt 2 Opt 1

David.Cleary@DurhamFA.com

Michael Bell 1

Michael Bell

Football Development Officer
(Marketing & Communications)

0191 3872928 Opt 2 Opt 5

Michael.Bell@DurhamFA.com

 

Andrew Brown

Andy Brown

Football Development Officer
(Club Development)

0191 3872929 Opt 2 Opt 2

Andrew.Brown@DurhamFA.com

Alysha Cook

Alysha Cook

Football Development Officer
(Women, Girls & Disability)

0191 3872928 Opt 2 Opt 3

Alysha.Cook@DurhamFA.com

Dan McElhone

Daniel McElhone

Football Development Officer
(Education)

0191 3872928 Opt 2 Opt 1

Daniel.McElhone@DurhamFA.com

Sophie Hughes

Sophie Hughes

Administrator
(Football Development)

0191 3872928 Opt 2 Opt 1

Sophie.Hughes@DurhamFA.com

Laura Pye 1

Laura Pye

Football Development Officer
(Futsal & Leadership)

0191 3872928 Opt 2 Opt 1

Laura.Pye@DurhamFA.com

COUNTY WELFARE

Richard Hughes

Richard Hughes

Designated Safeguarding Officer

0191 3872928 Opt 3

Richard.Hughes@DurhamFA.com

REFEREE DEVELOPMENT

Jeff Russell

Jeff Russell

Referee Development Officer

0191 3872929 Opt 1 Opt 6

Jeff.Russell@DurhamFA.com

FACILITIES & INVESTMENT

Chris Hutchinson

Chris Hutchinson

Facilities & Investment Officer

0191 3872928 Opt 2 Opt 6

Chris.Hutchinson@DurhamFA.com

Related News

View All