Durham FA Logo Small

Durham FA Staff

Meet The Team

DIRECTORS
  • M. Spedding - President

  • R. Coleman - Vice President
  • J. Parker - Vice President
  • J. Priestley - Vice President
  • G. McKitterick - Vice President
  • A. Sheen - Board Safeguarding Champion
  • G. Charlton
  • J.C. Topping

 

COMMITTEES

Committees of Durham County Football Association Limited

Directors: M. Spedding, G. Charlton, R. Coleman, J. Parker, J. Priestley, A. Sheen, G. McKitterick, J. Topping

Disciplinary Committee Members & Independent Members: M. Spedding, R. Coleman, J. Parker, J. Priestley, G. McKitterick, K. Oliver, K. Clark, J. Nielsen, D. Robinson, J. Morton, C. O’Donovan, N. Smith, R. Griffiths, G. Scott, S. Heslop, J. Sinclair, T. Farley, K. Mullen, P. Charnock, S. Futers, K. Downey, J. Martin, D. Key, G. Lilley. C. Tindale

Referees: K. Clark, J. Morton, T. Farley, J. Sinclair, G. Scott, R. Griffiths, D. Robinson, S. Hudson (Co-opted), A. Clark

Benevolent Fund: M. Spedding, G. Charlton, R. Coleman, J. Parker, J. Priestley, C. O’Donovan, R. Griffiths

Youth: M. Spedding, R. Coleman, J. Parker, J. Priestley, J. Sinclair, F. Reynolds, A. Johnston (Schools Representative)

County Cup: R. Coleman, M. Spedding, K. Clark, T. Farley, D. Robinson, J. Morton, K. Oliver

Cup Final Allocation: M. Spedding, R. Coleman, J. Priestley

Inclusion Advisory Group:
R. Hughes, G. Bennett, D. Cleary, A. Clark, T. Coltman, S. Dale, K. Laverick, M. Metcalf, L. Oliver, K. Ramanathas, P. Ross, J. Scurfield, C. Smith, J. Topping
 
John Topping 1

John Topping

Company Secretary

0191 3872929
John.Topping@DurhamFA.com

governance staff

Kerry Topping

Kerry Topping

Office Manager

0191 3872929 (Opt 2 Opt 4)

Kerry.Topping@DurhamFA.com

Tracey Lavery

Tracey Lavery

Affiliation & Discipline Manager

0191 3872929 (Opt 2 Opt 1)

Tracey.Lavery@DurhamFA.com

Lynne Readman 1

Lynne Readman

Administrator
(Affiliation & Discipline)

0191 3872929 (Opt 2 Opt 1)

Lynne.Readman@DurhamFA.com

Mark Smith1

Mark Smith

County FA Leagues Officer

0191 3872929 (Opt 2 Opt 2)

Mark.Smith@DurhamFA.com

Eve Walker

Eve Walker

Administrator

0191 3872929 (Opt 2 Opt 3)

Eve.Walker@DurhamFA.com

Andrew Neill

Andrew neill

Administrator
(Safeguarding)

0191 3872929 (Opt 2 Opt 5)

Andrew.Neill@DurhamFA.com

 

DEVELOPMENT STAFF

David Cleary

DavE Cleary

Senior Football Development Officer
(Coach Education)

0191 3872928 Opt 4 Opt 1

David.Cleary@DurhamFA.com

Michael Bell 1

Michael Bell

Football Development Officer
(Marketing & Communications) & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer

0191 3872928 Opt 4 Opt 9

Michael.Bell@DurhamFA.com

 

Andrew Brown

Andy Brown

Football Development Officer
(Club Development)

0191 3872929 Opt 4 Opt 2

Andrew.Brown@DurhamFA.com

Dan McElhone

Daniel McElhone

Football Development Officer
(Education)

0191 3872928 Opt 4 Opt 6

Daniel.McElhone@DurhamFA.com

Sophie Hughes

Sophie Hughes

Administrator
(Football Development)

0191 3872928 Opt 4 Opt 1

Sophie.Hughes@DurhamFA.com

Laura Pye 1

Laura Pye

Football Development Officer
(Futsal & Leadership)

0191 3872928 Opt 4 Opt 5

Laura.Pye@DurhamFA.com

Richard Shuffleton

RICHARD SHUFFLETON

Football Development Officer (Coaching 5-16 years old)

0191 387292 (Opt 4 Opt 8)

Richard.Shuffleton@DurhamFA.com

Andrea Fyall

Andrea Fyall

Football Development Officer (Disability)

0191 3872928 (Opt 4 Opt 7)

Andrea.Fyall@DurhamFA.com

helen edwards

Football Development Officer
(Women & Girls)

0191 3872928 Opt 4 Opt 3

Helen.Edwards@DurhamFA.com

COUNTY WELFARE

Richard Hughes

Richard Hughes

Designated Safeguarding Officer

0191 3872928 Opt 1

If you are reporting a safeguarding concern please email Safeguarding@DurhamFA.com.

If you would like to contact Richard regarding general safeguarding information please email Richard.Hughes@DurhamFA.com

REFEREE DEVELOPMENT

Alex Clark

Alex Clark

Referee Development Officer

T: 0191 3872929 (Opt 2 then Opt 6)

E: Alex.Clark@DurhamFA.com

FACILITIES & INVESTMENT

Chris Hutchinson

Chris Hutchinson

Facilities & Investment Officer

0191 3872928 Opt 4 Opt 4

Chris.Hutchinson@DurhamFA.com

Related News

View All