Staff Contacts

    •  
Please find below contact information for Durham County Football Association including Staff Contacts.

Durham County FA, 'Codeslaw', Riverside South, Chester Le Street, DH3 3SJ

Company Secretary

John Topping - John.Topping@DurhamFA.com

Governance Department

Tel: 0191 3872929 (Option 1)

Fax: 0191 3872919

Email: Discipline@DurhamFA.com

Kerry Topping (Office Manager) - Kerry.Topping@DurhamFA.com

Tracey Lavery (Discipline & Affiliations Manager) - Tracey.Lavery@DurhamFA.com

Lynne Readman (Administrator) - Lynne.Readman@DurhamFA.com

Eve Walker (Administrator) - Eve.Walker@DurhamFA.com 

Mark Smith (County FA Leagues Officer) - Mark.Smith@DurhamFA.com

 

Referee Development

Jeff Russell - Jeff.Russell@DurhamFA.com
 

County Welfare Officer (Safeguarding Children & Vulnerable Adults)

Richard Hughes - Richard.Hughes@DurhamFA.com


Facilities & Investment Officer

Chris Hutchinson - Chris.Hutchinson@DurhamFA.com  


Development Department

Tel: 0191 3872928 (Option 2)

Email: Development@DurhamFA.com

Dave Cleary (Senior Football Development Officer - Coach Education) - David.Cleary@DurhamFA.com 

Andy Brown (Football Development Officer - Club Development) - Andrew.Brown@DurhamFA.com  

Paul Jarps (Football Development Officer - Recreational) - Paul.Jarps@DurhamFA.com

Michael Bell (Football Development Officer - Marketing & Communications) - Michael.Bell@DurhamFA.com  

Alysha Cook (Football Development Officer - Women, Girls & Disability) - Alysha.Cook@DurhamFA.com

Sophie Hughes (Football Development Administrator) - Sophie.Hughes@DurhamFA.com

Whole Game System
Handbook Box 17-18
MH Goals Ltd
Safeguarding and Welfare in Football
Durham County FA Leagues and Cups
Nike
ESF
Have your Say